Ansprechpartner

 

Saison 2019/2020
 

Jugendleitung

Roland Hofmann

Henrik Mayer

0160 - 1679426

tobi487@gmx.de

Jugendmanagement

Katja Sperber

Christine Hentschel

A-Junioren

Manfred Laufer

0170/8138396

Mannil39@aol.com

B-Junioren

Nanne Hofmann

09197/1354

Nanne.hofmann@gmx.de

Harald Hofmann

09192/6397

09126/2898/153 geschäftlich

Hofmann_harald@t-online.de

Michael Schütz

Michael.schuetz98@web.de

Michael Benning

D-Junioren

Niko Schwandner

0163/1604909

niko@niko-schwandner.de

Jochen Sperber

01515/9255678

Jochen.sperber@gmx.de

Andreas Schütz

09197/625922

Schuetz.andi@gmx.de

E3-Junioren

Bernd Schütz

09197/625546

Bernd.bs.schuetz@t-online.de

Harald Hack

0177/7524927

Harry.hack@gmx.de

G-Junioren

Swen Dorn

09197/9339720

015174382778

Swen.dorn@web.de

Swen.dorn@bnpparibas.com


 

© 2015 by FC Thuisbrunn — Alle Rechte vorbehalten
drucken | schliessen | Zurück