Saison 2016/17
 
Gesamtjugendleiter Roland Hofmann Tel.  09197 / 62660-20
Handy  0172 - 65 20 977
Roland.Hofmann@hofmann-cnc.com
Stellvertreter GJL Georg Gebhardt 09197 / 321
Jugendmanagement Katja Sperber  
Christine Hentschel  
A-Junioren Armin Schick 09192 / 995600
schickarmin@online.de
Georg Gebhardt 09197/321
georg.gebhardt@dvag.de
Helmut Prieß 09192/7822
  B-Junioren Manfred Laufer 0170 / 8138396
C-Junioren
 
Andreas Hofmann 0162 / 6256865
andi-hofmann2@web.de
Andreas Nagy 0176 / 82650451
andreas.nagy07@googlemail.com
 Kai Schmidt 0172 / 4536655
  DI-Junioren Nanne Hofmann 09197 / 1354
nanne.hofmann@gmx.de
Harald Hofmann 09192 / 6397 priv.
09126 / 2898-153 gesch.
hofmann_harald@t-online.de
Hermann Link 09192/993908
  DII-Junioren Rafael Dwornik 01515 / 92 55 678
rafaundnicole@gmx.net
  EI-Junioren Henrik Mayer 09192 / 6999
tobi487@gmx.de
Jochen Sperber jochen.sperber@gmx.de
F-Junioren Anja Schütz 09197 / 6253928
anjaundthomas.schuetz@t-online.de
Andreas Schütz 0173 / 5738814
schuetz.andi@gmx.de 
Niko Schwandner 0163 / 1604909
niko@niko-schwandner.de
Marco Schmid 0170 / 7724208
schmid.marco1996@gmail.com
G-Junioren Bernd Schütz 09197/625546
bernd.bs.schuetz@t-online.de
Harald Hack 0177 / 7524927
harry.hack@gmx.de



Nach oben    |   Seite Drucken      |   Sitemap